Paul Gregory Appointed 5th Team Skipper

At the AGM at the beginning of February, Paul Gregory was confirmed as the clubs, new fifth team captain. Having previously overseen the 4th XI, Paul will now play a pivotal part in the development of our colts, whilst maintaining competitive cricket for a number of our adult members.

Congratulations, Paul.

All other Captains remain the same as the 2021 season, with Toby Pugh remaining as First XI skipper, whilst Liam Saxton will look after the Two’s. Andrew Phipps will continue with the third XI, with Joe Figg remaining with the Fourth XI. Jas Baines will continue in charge of the Sunday XI, whilst Jess Walton continues as the Ladies captain.

%d bloggers like this: