Player of the Year

Since 2002 the club has recognised the outstanding performer each year with the prestigious Player of the Year Award and here are the winners of the award since 2002:

2022Ross Walpole
2021Jimmy Ainscough
2019Matt Anderson
2018Chris Harris
2017Ian Elliott
2016Reece O’Connell
2015Chris Harris
2014Jamie Glenn
2013Chris Harris
2012Ian Elliott
2011Jimmy Ainscough
2010Reece O’Connell
2009Ian Elliott
2008Ian Elliott
2007Marc Gozzett
2006Graeme Skenner
2005Jahid Ahmed
2004Martyn Coker
2003Glen Batticiotto
2002Peter Wargent