AGM 2021

The AGM for 2021 was held on Wednesday 3 February via Zoom. Officers have now been appointed for the coming season, with Steve Brown continuing his role as Club Chairman.

Club legend, Paul Bardo has stepped down as the clubs Vice-Chairman, with Joe Figg being appointed as his successor. Everyone at the club would like to thank Paul for his efforts over the years.

Sally Collins has also stepped down from her role as a Committee Member after a number of years and once again, everyone at the club would like to thank Sally for her efforts.

John Hill will continue his role as Club President, whilst Rosie Digweed will be assisting Secretary, Steve Dack with that role and Stuart Coker will step forward to assist Andy Barnes as Club Treasurer with a view to both Steve and Andy stepping down from their roles in 2022. Stuart will continue his role as Fixture Secretary for the 2021 season also.

Claire Smith will assist Joe Figg as the Clubs Welfare Officers, with Dave Richardson continuing his role as Club Captain. Stepping in to a new role for 2021 is Bethan Bailey who takes on the role as Ladies Co-Ordinator.

All of the above Officers along with Simon Hull, Alan Coker and Sue Thornett will remain as Committee Members for the 2021 season.

%d bloggers like this: